var MENU_ITEMS_1 = [ ['Home', 'index.php', [0, null, 64, null]], ['About', '', [64, null, 69, null], ['About Burke', 'about-burke.php', ''], ['Villages', 'villages.php', ''], ['Photo Gallery', 'gallery.php', ''], ['Video Gallery', 'video.php', ''], ['Local Deals', 'local-deals.php', ''], ['Relocating', 'relocate.php', ''], ], ['Seasons', '', [69, null, 79, null], ['Spring', 'spring.php', ''], ['Summer', 'summer.php', ''], ['Fall', 'fall.php', ''], ['Winter', 'winter.php', ''], ], ['Lodging', 'lodging.php', [79, null, 79, null], ['Vacation Packages', 'vacation-packages.php', ''], ['Pet Friendly', 'petfriendly.php', ''], ['Inns and B&B\'s', 'inns.php', ''], ['Resorts & Spas', 'resort-spa.php', ''], ['Hotels & Motels', 'hotel-motel.php', ''], ['Campgrounds', 'campgrounds.php', ''], ['Cabins, Rentals & Condos', 'cabin-rental.php', ''], ], ['Dining', 'dining.php', [79, null, 74, null], ['Restaurants', 'restaurants.php', ''], ['Pubs & Bars', 'pub-bar.php', ''], ['Cafe\'s & Deli\'s', 'cafes.php', ''], ['Local Foods', 'local-foods.php', ''], ['Catering', 'catering.php', ''], ], ['Recreation', 'recreation.php', [74, null, 94, null], ['ATV Tours', 'atv.php', ''], ['Biking', 'biking.php', ''], ['Golfing', 'golfing.php', ''], ['Hiking', 'hiking.php', ''], ['Horseback Riding', 'horsebackriding.php', ''], ['Ice Climbing', 'ice-climbing.php', ''], ['Nordic Sports', 'snowshoeing.php', ''], ['Skiing', 'skiing.php', ''], ['Snowmobiling', 'snowmobiling.php', ''], ['Water Sports', 'fishing-and-kayaking.php', ''], ], ['Events & Festivals', 'burke-events.php', [94, null, 134, null], ['Fall Foliage Festival', 'fall-foliage-festival.php', ''], ['July 4th', 'july4th.php', ''], ['Snowflake Festival', 'snowflake-festival.php', ''], ['Strawberry Festival', 'strawberry-festival.php', ''], ['General', 'events.php', ''], ], ['Things To Do', 'things-to-do.php', [134, null, 104, null], ['Shopping', 'shopping.php', ''], ['Cultural Heritage', 'cultural-heritage.php', ''], ['Geotourism', 'geotourism.php', ''], ['Local Deals', 'local-deals.php', ''], ['Relax', 'relax.php', ''], ['Recreation', 'recreation.php', ''], ['Health & Wellness', 'healthandwellness.php', ''], ], ['Shopping', 'shopping.php', [104, null, 84, null], ['Local Deals', 'local-deals.php', ''], ], ['Directory', 'directory.php', [84, null, 89, null], ['Artists & Craftsmen', 'artists-craftsmen.php', ''], ['Relocating', 'relocate.php', ''], ['Real Estate', 'real-estate.php', ''], ['Home & Garden', 'home-repair.php', ''], ['Local Services', 'other-services.php', ''], ['Schools', 'schools.php', ''], ['Weddings & Events', 'burke-weddings.php', ''], ['Health & Wellness', 'healthandwellness.php', ''], ['Churches & Community Services', 'churches.php', ''], ], ['Member Info', '', [89, null, 99, null], ['Contact the Chamber', 'contact.php', ''], ['Directions', 'directions.php', ''], ['Membership', 'membership.php', ''], ['Business Resources', 'business-resources.php', ''], ['Business Workshops', 'workshops.php', ''], ['Destination Development', 'destination-development.php', ''], ], ];